Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888085435 A Single Woman in Colburn, Yorkshire and the Humber 37 / Firefighter & store assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Colburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: darlington

Colburn, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from darlington. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my role as a firefighter and I am extremely proud of my achievements during my time in the brigade. Horse riding is also a big passion, I have owned ex race horses previously. I would love to travel and see more of the world, Italy & Egypt would be top of my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like anything outdoors and active, finding new places to walk my dogs. Spending time with my daughter or meeting with friends and shopping trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter & family
  2. That I earn enough money to afford a nice home
  3. That I have amazing friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do actually smile :-) I struggled to find pictures of myself for this, other than photos taken for my Makeup business, as I am normally the other side of the camera! I love trying to find artistic shots, scenery, nature, anything that catches my eye. I have begun to teach myself Italian, and would love to learn more languages, Russian, Japanese, it's pretty varied!! There are so many things I would like to learn and experience, sometimes I think I need 2 of me!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama