Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12889880142 A Single Woman in Kelsall, North West England 53 / Special Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Kelsall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kelsall, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kelsall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love salsa as I love to dance

I typically spend my leisure time

Salsa dancing is my mid week blast. I do like going for walks in the countryside at the weekends. I am running short distances and go to the occasional gym class. I love live bands, the cinema , pub meals the theatre occasionally, just normal things .

The most influential person in my life has been

I 'd like to meet someone who has a sense of humour , doesn't take themselves too seriously and is genuine and sincere . Someone who likes live music and going to see live bands , eating out or the theatre and cinema. Someone who has their own interests and can share with me their passions. I like to see my friends . Someone who is calm and able to mix with lots of different types of people( not judgemental ). I enjoy living and would prefer someone who values the good things in life !

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy -my glass is half full, not empty !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My zest for living -life is for living.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love Italy and think as a culture the Italians value the good things in life.. family, food and relaxation. Loyalty is important, sincerity and a down to earth person is very important (and 3 qualities I think I have to offer.)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

silent witness, prime suspect, moltelbano, nature programs, grand design, cold feet, paranoid,