Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12890685330 A Single Woman in Milton Ernest, East of England 47 / Hairdresser

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Milton Ernest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Milton Ernest, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton Ernest, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Energetic, fun outgoing, hard working and caring. Quite cheeky at times. Spontaneous and love to laugh.I'm bubbly, happy and undemanding; independant, confident and full of life.Wisdom, honesty and loving kindness are my primary values and those things when combined with a little cheekiness can make life more fun.I have been described as having tremendous grace, poise, peace and compassion while at the same time having an incredible 'joie de vivre'.Im very feminine, well spoken, with a soft voice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Water skiingBadminton Horse riding

The most influential person in my life has been

I adore laughter and having a good sense of humour is very attractive to me..I am looking for someone who is just as happy messing around with a bit of DIY and also happy to dress up for a night at the theatre. I love trying new experiences and I am looking for someone to share them with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers, I'm currently working through Malcolm Gladwells collection, I also like a bit of romantic trash..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family, supportive family and friends
  3. Working for myself, allowing me to be a free spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Physically Fit, Spiritual

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV