Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892565319 A Single Woman in Winchcombe, South West England 45 / Senior care assistant

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Winchcombe
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: worcestershire
  • Religion: Christian

Winchcombe, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchcombe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from worcestershire. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the pictures or eatting out and someone to make me feel special and loved

I typically spend my leisure time

Croquet watching films going for walks with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

To be faithful and truthful not to mess me around and to be my friend and companion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile my friends say that my whole face lights up when I smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Short story's it was full of story's about god and scripture and they were all kept short so I could pick it up and put it down when I needed to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My late husband
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That yes I may not be slim but I have a big heart and I'm faithful and give my all to the person that wants me I maybe shy or nervous but when I get to know you I come out my shell

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I have had heart ace this year I lost my husband of 27 years to two terminal brain tumours so would like to take things slow in a new relationship and get to know you don't want just a physical relationship

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything i love gerald butler, disney, anything soppy lol

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, strictly come dancing, faulty towers