Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1289297432 A Single Man in Lingwood, East of England 32 / Returning to education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Lingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: city college norwich

Lingwood, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lingwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from city college norwich. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I enjoy and ensuring those close to me are happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently coach a couple of football teams which is a lot of fun. I also enjoy being around my family and friends as something ridiculous always happens. I do enjoy fixing or making things, I guess I just like to be active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy the quieter times as well as the louder times with.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Science text book, what can I say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The lessons I have and are yet to learn.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be quite old fashioned about certain things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a practical man and Know when to be stupid and when not too.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

graphic novels (i know a comic but it keeps me out of trouble), the particle at the end to the universe, currently course text books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sherlock, dr who