Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12894242026 A Single Man in Westergate, South East England 49 / General Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Westergate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: king edward vi

Westergate, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westergate, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from king edward vi. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 boys (12 & 14) they are both very athletic and sport is a major part of their down time. I do however find myself with spare time that I enjoy doing various hobbies such as DIY & a bit of golf and love to entertain.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, watching sport, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty & honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The size of my heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Loyal & fun

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama