Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12894719225 A Single Woman in Templecombe, South West England 32 / Event management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Templecombe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Templecombe, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Templecombe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling and visiting new places when time allows. Also love going out to dinner or to the cinema or theatre in the evening, catching up with friends and family or a quiet night in with a bottle of wine and a good film or book!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, humour, someone to share new experiences with

The first thing people notice about me

My wicked sense of humour!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Roof over my head and food on my plate
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama