Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12896416234 A Single Man in Appley Bridge, North West England 40 / Technical consultant / mentor - Financial Services

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Appley Bridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates

Appley Bridge, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appley Bridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and I'd rather be out than in. This doesn't just mean the pub!! I love hiking, open water swimming, anything outdoors really, and I'm up for any challenge. I love yoga & aspire to teach one day. My friends are amazing (boys & girls) and I spend a lot of time with them - yoga, music, eating, hiking, drinking, snowboarding, holidays, anything! I love to keep busy, and I've started learning Spanish & the ukulele, and I design clothes for my friend's yoga studio. I do enjoy a good book, box set or film, not so much the TV though. I have a 6 year old son, he's awesome, I get to play-out every other weekend!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, outdoors, socialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's just happy, and who appreciates me for being me.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy & enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Snowman, Jo Nesbo. Great thriller!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family - life would be boring without them
  2. My sense of humour
  3. My enthusiasm

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, black adder, always sunny in philadelphia