Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1289838022 A Single Woman in Bannockburn, Stirling 28 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Stirling
  • City: Bannockburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bannockburn, Stirling Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bannockburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travelling, spending time with the people I care about and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

travelling and outdoor sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants a long term relationship, someone who wants to have fun getting to know each other and someone who is trustworthy, funny, caring and loyal

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not a big reader unfortunately I think I had to do to much of it for university

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health and happiness
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Genuine

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, hotel rwanda, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, great british bake-off, human planet