Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12899080931 A Single Man in Walpole Highway, East of England 32 / Commercial Pilot - First Officer (EasyJet)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Walpole Highway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nottingham (history)raf cranwell (multi-engine)oaa falcon field arizona (cpl)

Walpole Highway, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walpole Highway, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nottingham (history)raf cranwell (multi-engine)oaa falcon field arizona (cpl). I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get a kick out of doing something that makes someone else smile! I'm ambitious in my career and always seeking new opportunities to challenge myself - Captain by 35! Typically I'm passionate about things that either interest me or affect me - flying, I love a long walk with Nancy, music, travelling, books and movies are particular passions of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I fly, I love walking for miles with Nancy, spending time with my best friend, boxing, meals out, chilling on the sofa watching a boxset and I love going to the cinema.

The most influential person in my life has been

eHarmony does work. I found love. I couldn't be happier. Good luck with your search...

The first thing people notice about me

My dark sense of humour...maybe my ponytail or UGG boots!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Stephen King or anything with really interesting twists I also loved The Time Travellers Wife, a total contrast I know but variety is the spice of life I guess?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing Dad
  2. My wonderful Grandparents
  3. Being a self made man

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as confidant as you think and I guess like most people a bit insucure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm trusting, fun loving and looking for someone who wants to spend time getting to know me. I'm easy going and undemanding. I'm looking for that someone special, someone that can't live without me and who will totally rock my world!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction