Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12903083829 A Single Woman in Pwll, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 69 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Pwll
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Pwll, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pwll, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have four grandchildren whom I have helped to raise. I enjoy spending time with them and seeing them growI am also particularly passionate about my garden. I love to spend time watching the sea change and the plants grow from my kitchen window.I play bowls competitively throughout the year and enjoy watching sports such as tennis, international rugby and the snooker. I am a frequent traveller and have travelled broadly throughout the UK and Europe. I am fortunate to have a close group of friends and family whom I can rely on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, in particular crime and thrillers. However I'm not fussy about what I read, just that I am reading.I have two dogs who I enjoy walking on the beach and are a source of enjoyment and company for me. I am a good cook and enjoy cooking for friends and family, in particular I love to bake and do so frequently. My apple tart, and rhubarb crumble are always in demand!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My home and surroundings

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind