Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12904040639 A Single Man in Downholland, North West England 57 / Transport director manager

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Downholland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: liverpool

Downholland, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Downholland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have all I could possibly want in life apart from the most important . A woman to adore

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out weekends away

The most influential person in my life has been

I have all I could possibly need in my life . But the most important . A woman to adore

The first thing people notice about me

I like to achive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown up girls being honest. My own company
  2. My home
  3. I like a chalange

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very honest and loyal

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction