Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12910421830 A Single Woman in Pleasley, East Midlands 69 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Pleasley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pleasley, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like my holidays both abroad and in the UK. I have a little car which I enjoy driving. My interests are quizzes, mostly watched on TV; gardens (although if mine looks nice it's by trial and error!); looking around country houses; travelling to new places (life's too short to be stuck in one place); cooking (see above about the gardening, ha ha) and spending time with my lovely daughters, grand children and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mostly spent with my family, but I would devote more time to a companion if I were fortunate enough to meet someone new, planning days out together or the occasional meal or evening in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family as my girls are my best friends
  2. my health as I'm lucky to have good health and enjoy life
  3. my friends, as I don't have many but the ones I do have are pure gold

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Loyal