Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12911331040 A Single Woman in Shalford, South East England 56 / PA

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Shalford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shalford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shalford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and living each day to the full.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising, country walks, being with friends, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity covers all the qualities of loyalty, honesty & being trustworthy - someone who I can be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair & smile :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on a Train...looking forward to the film..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Good health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridget jones' diary, gone with the wind, the conjuring

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

luther, prison break, downton abbey