Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913022634 A Single Woman in Crays Hill, East of England 44 / community care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Crays Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: harlow
  • Religion: Christian

Crays Hill, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crays Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from harlow. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding a partner that will be my best friend always make me a priority I love eating out in nice restaurants in love travelling I love learning new things. .I'm very Intimate a little shy I do not like being centre of attention I only have eyes for my man .. want him to be my world

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk in the country .. I like doing random things on spare of he moment with my loved one I am spontaneous, witty and fun if I had a day off work I would spend it near the sea with a nice meal and some nice wine followed by maybe crazy golf or something fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for someone as loyal as me I'm looking for the real deal us against the world .. marriage and real happy honest lives together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mine & my children's health
  2. Opportunity to learn & develop as a person
  3. My ability to make people smile my genuine kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News