Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915196936 A Single Woman in Conniburrow, South East England 28 / Ask

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Conniburrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of manchester
  • Religion: Christian

Conniburrow, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Conniburrow, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of manchester. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, work and living life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, cooking & long walks during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am actually talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Find out for yourself, through getting to know me a little better :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction