Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915490331 A Single Woman in Newbourne, East of England 53 / Technical role

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Newbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Newbourne, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbourne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my son. Walking my two whippets on the beach and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity...

The first thing people notice about me

I don?t know... you?ll have to ask them! Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely son
  2. My health and fitness
  3. My kind friends and loving parents

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I recently read that one in three people now find love online, so, as I'm looking for love this seems like a good place to start.I'm in my early fifties but feel and generally act considerably younger... For my mind, "Immature" is a compliment! I am looking for somebody similar in outlook. Somebody who wants to have adventures and get the most out of life. I'm a kind and loving person with a wicked sense of humour. I'm not complicated or high maintenance. If you're thoughtful, you'll please me.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama