Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915523428 A Single Man in Chiddingstone, South East England 21 / Entrepreneur

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Chiddingstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chiddingstone, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Chiddingstone, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about adventure. I live for the thrill of the journey. I enjoy anything which stimulates the mind and senses. I love deep conversations, pushing past the boundaries of regular chit-chat and really picking each other's brains in the process of getting to know each other. I am highly ambitious and approach all my projects with an intense passion. I love discovering new music and have an eclectic taste, but enjoy anything that moves me

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love exploring. I love driving and enjoy travelling to discover new places. I am a very spontaneous person and often end up going places and doing things out of the blue, which for me adds to the excitement of the adventure. I enjoy appreciating art in all it's forms and prior to moving out of London, used to frequent galleries and exhibitions. I really enjoy eating out and trying new restaurants and bars.Although I love doing spur of the moment things, I am perfectly content relaxing at home in front of a great movie or listening to music

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sun Tzu 'The Art of War'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The places across the world that I have been able to visit in my life
  2. The opportunities I have been blessed with
  3. The fascinating people I have met and things I have learnt

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, south park, inbetweeners, top gear, american horror story, sopranos