Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12916897933 A Single Man in Ilchester, South West England 36 / Royal Navy Pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Ilchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Ilchester, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ilchester, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love traveling and finding new and beautiful places to spend my time. I enjoy relaxing holidays in the sun but I also enjoy trips that are more adventurous. When I'm home I love eating out, whether that's going to a nice country pub for lunch or a nice restaurant in the evening. I think my clubbing days are gone, but I enjoy going to bars and pubs, I'm also a fan of going to the cinema so long as all of this is with someone I care about! I have a handsome and energetic dog as well so there's plenty of walking to be done in the countryside...

I typically spend my leisure time

Find some sunshine, a nice country pub, have a few drinks outside and enjoy spending time with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having lived with a fairly high-maintenance woman in the past, I have to say I'm looking for an easy going and fun loving person! I'd love to be able to enjoy the outdoors with someone, along with going out for a few drinks or to the cinema or theatre. An interest in current affairs would be great, and if I could find someone who's as interested in my day as I am in theirs it would be great :o)

The first thing people notice about me

I have absolutely no idea; I've never asked anyone! Perhaps you could let me know...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the big bang theory, homes under the hammer