Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12917571125 A Single Woman in St Tudy, South West England 32 / Physiotherapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St Tudy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of liverpool

St Tudy, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St Tudy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of liverpool. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, enjoying the simple things like watching the sunset, watching the waves. Love music and singing, going to live music events. Passionate about trying new experiences and making the most out of my life. Love being outdoors and exploring what nature has to offer. Also very passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outdoors, keeping fit and spending time with my family and friends. Writing books for children when I have the time. Enjoy cooking and baking and experimenting in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, caring, compassion, a good sense of humour, thinks of others, fun to be around and who appreciates the smaller things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness Positive attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and my children
  2. Being able to see and hear the world around me.
  3. For my children being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling