Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12918108036 A Single Woman in Birdlip, South West England 28 / Teaching Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Birdlip
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birdlip, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birdlip, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love films - sci-Fi, biographical, action, Marvel, kids/family, thriller, and let's not forget horror. Music... UM, I'd have to show you, I love Glitch Mob, Beethoven and people you have never heard of.I love animals and kids. I know how they work, I like making them happy within the social whole. As in they don't mess up what the adults are doing.I love my outdoors sports!I really want someone who can relate to this.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I watch Tv, I read The Dresden Files at the moment.... I go out a lot with friends, but I do not do clubbing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Being good with kids, it makes me happy
  3. Really random events, be it a drinks thing we arranged 15 minutes ago, a BBQ, a sunset... Wine.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Warm