Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12920037128 A Single Man in Castle Gresley, East Midlands 35 / Technical operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Castle Gresley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Gresley, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Castle Gresley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am still fairly young but Golf is one of my passions and going to the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf is a key part of my life and going to the gym plus I enjoy nights out with my close friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Obviously my mum is number one
  2. Have a secure job
  3. And having close friends I trust and rely on

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera