Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12922089237 A Single Woman in Hockley, East of England 32 / Quality Assurance Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hockley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of east london

Hockley, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hockley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of east london. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to understand subjects that interest me. I also like to push myself to learn new things or complete tasks that I have set myself as well as I can do.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time and on special occasions I like going to the theatre, ballet or going on a day trip to a new place I have never visited before. Other things I like to do with my free time is spend time with my family, go clothes shopping and work on my sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful to other people, supportive and who can make people laugh

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose my smile and my laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My independence
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

nearly any book written by neil gainman, agatha raisin series and agatha christie miss marple series, books on cryptanalysis (i like puzzles)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, avengers and ant man, top hat, about time, lucky ones and pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the real housewives of orange county, the great british bake off, the real housewives of orange county