Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12922180832 A Single Woman in Greens Norton, East Midlands 53 / Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Greens Norton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: open college of the arts

Greens Norton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greens Norton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from open college of the arts. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my children, arts and crafts. Also my pets: rabbits, cat and reptiles

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting art galleries, making craft projects and I love weekends away - last trip was to Prague with my eldest daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, openess and closeness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having food and clean water
  3. freedom to do the things I really like because I have the time and finances available

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

stephen fry, dalai lama, how to stay happy

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama