Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12924761136 A Single Woman in Sauchie, Clackmannanshire 36 / Care assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Clackmannanshire
  • City: Sauchie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Sauchie, Clackmannanshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sauchie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and my dog he's my best friend, I love my job and most of all being a mum

I typically spend my leisure time

Having lunch and cocktails with friends, I love the theatre I go all the time with my name,I love going quiet walks with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be honest trustworthy dependable and know how to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My independence
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

face off, saw (all of them), hangover and ted

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

mrs brown's boys, columbo, cbs channels