Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12925834236 A Single Woman in Newbridge, City of Edinburgh 19 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: City of Edinburgh
  • City: Newbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: broxburn academy

Newbridge, City of Edinburgh Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from broxburn academy. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about writing and reading and I am hoping to one day do this as a career. I am also passionate about travelling and experiencing different cultures and different ways of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like meeting up with friends and going out for dinner or drinks. If I'm having a quiet weekend in I like to watch my favourite TV series on Netflix. I like reading in my free time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think having sense of humour is extremely important. I wan to be able to have

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to say my eyes because of them being so light and green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Book Thief' by Markus Zusak. It's one of my all time favourite books that I could read again and again without ever getting bored. It's a beautifully written story about the friendship between a German girl and a Jew in Nazi Germany during the Second World War. The book has been made into a movie and I strongly recommend anyone to watch it, brings me to tears nearly every time I watch it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for alway supporting and loving me unconditionally.
  2. My Friends for being there for me all of those years and keeping me grounded.
  3. Having all the opportunities and experiences I've had so far in life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I live with my parents currently. They are divorced so I stay at each house on certain days so that I can see them both equally. I have 3 siblings; a twin brother and two younger sisters. I am currently studying Media and Communications at Edinburgh college and I am hoping to go to university to study something english related next year. I am hoping to take a year out at some point to go travelling and live abroad, this has been a big dream of mine for some time and I would quite like to meet someone who would like the idea of going travelling together.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

game of thrones, the book thief, me before you

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

clueless, the fault in our stars, love rosie

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the walking de, how to get away with murder