Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12926641831 A Single Man in Cairneyhill, Fife 35 / Business Development

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Fife
  • City: Cairneyhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cairneyhill, Fife Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cairneyhill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and why not? :) I make the most of everyday. That can be from working, spending time with my children, keeping fit and healthy, spending time with the family. I love holidays, music, laughter, dining out and generally the normalities of a happy life!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Days out/In with the kids,Dining Out,Running (to combat the dining out), Golf (to rest the legs after the running),Supporting my local football team

The most influential person in my life has been

Is it right to say someone who is normal? I suppose what I should say is that I am looking for someone who finds what is normal to me appealing. So appealing to me would be someone who is caring, funny, easy going, trust-worthy, loving. Someone who finds family and friends an important part of their lives. Someone who likes romantic nights in, spontaneous nights away, holidays, going for walks, going to gigs.

The first thing people notice about me

Appearance - This is far to hard to answer!! However if anything I would say that people would say I take pride in my appearance. I like nice clothes, my hair to be stylish (this is arguable), clean shaven, wear nice aftershave etc.Personality - Sociable, Happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last but my favorite book is Harlan Cobden's - Tell Know One. One of those ones that has you to the last word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Health and life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people appreciate how long it takes me to get my hair like this :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm just an easy going, caring guy. I try and want to be the best Daddy ever!! I take pride in my appearance, however I don't take myself too seriously. I like a laugh. I work hard and want what everyone else wants......, which I think is a balance. That can be from working to socialising or to be spending time with family and friends. I want (cheesy part) to be wanted and loved. I like to keep active and keep as healthy as possible. However I also like dining out, eating junk food and sipping on a wine or too. I think I'm a genuine guy who is basically looking for a caring, trust-worthy nice women

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, stand by me, american beauty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, breaking bad, stranger things