Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12930745440 A Single Woman in Cotford St Luke, South West England 41 / Research Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Cotford St Luke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cotford St Luke, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cotford St Luke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crisp white wine with great company, fun nights out, a good book, losing myself in a TV drama or film, my family and friends, a walk over the hills, a trip to the beach, the little things in life that you can't buy...

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an active person (although I may not fit the stereotypical 'look') and workout regularly, and I also run whenever I can (or when my life allows)Spending time catching up with friends, on the phone, in a coffee shop or at the pub!Chilling with my daughter - a 6 year old is great company

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lovely family and friends
  2. my job, which is local and I really enjoy
  3. living in the 21st century rather than 19th!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal