Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12930780130 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, South East England 42 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: university of sussex
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgewood, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, laughing and having fun. I love exercising as I believe it is very important to have strength of body, mind and soul. I think training helps with this. I believe that my 4 children are the biggest blessing in my life and I feel very blessed. I am very passionate about learning and acquiring knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jazz is particular joy of mine. I cannot stop listening to Mr Gregory Porter presently. However, I will listen to anything within reason. Also, I love reading and you will find me in a corner engrossed in a book when I am not studying. Furthermore, when I can and the opportunity presents itself you will find me dancing around the house or on the dance floor. Oh, one last thing... Scrabble. I love playing scrabble.... so I might ask you to play scrabble with me now and again....

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, selfless, patience, humour but most of all humanity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. That is I am open and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr Jerkyll and Mr Hyde

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My humanity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuinely soft interior.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am funny.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, chess for dummies, wide sargasso sea

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

miles davies, bthoven, leonard cohen, don williams, micheal jackson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, star trek, marvel cinematic universe

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, poltics, criminal minds