Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12931915830 A Single Woman in Llanybri, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 49 / Registered Nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Llanybri
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Llanybri, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llanybri, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my closest friends and my family. Getting out and about and discovering new places and interests. My pets are important to me... I love walking my dogs on beaches and in woods..I like having intelligent conversations and try and keep up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out with friends and usually we have a few children in tow! Holidaying, I like walking my dogs on the beaches and beach combing. I'm interested in collecting 'things' ... antiques, unusual Artifacts.... another persons junk!

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, loyal, honest person... who likes adventure and discovering new places.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Being safe and content
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a genuine loyal woman with a big heart and have plenty to give to others. I have a wicked sense of humour when I'm on form. I'm confident, outgoing and a good talker but better listener... happy in my own skin...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

f1, international rugby, international football..., f1, international rugby, any....