Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12932573922 A Single Woman in Betley, West Midlands 40 / Civil servant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Betley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oxford university
  • Religion: Christian

Betley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Betley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oxford university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active, whether that's running or walking my spaniel or bellringing! But I also love being quiet and reading or listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, walking, bellringing reading, listening to music, gardening, going for a nice meal with close friends or having a nice meal at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and a good sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including Harry my cocker spaniel
  2. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin