Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934111133 A Single Man in Shirley, West Midlands 25 / Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Shirley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: solihull sixth form college
  • Religion: Hindu

Shirley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Shirley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from solihull sixth form college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving things which impact many people and making a real difference to someone in a positive way. Typically done through work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to the gym, socialising with friends and also listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring person

The first thing people notice about me

Dress sense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Up-bringing
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just a guy looking for the "one". Come and chat im really easy going

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy