Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935051026 A Single Woman in Methley, Yorkshire and the Humber 35 / Nature Conservationist / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Methley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sheffield hallam university
  • Religion: Christian

Methley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Methley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sheffield hallam university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, the environment, gardening, travel, food.

I typically spend my leisure time

In no particular order: Being an all round naturalist ( I love birds, I find fungi fascinating and I really enjoy British wildlife), reading, gardening, walking, eating good food, being outside, being inside and cosy, I enjoy driving, investigating periods of history that fascinate me such as WWII and the Wars of the Roses, exploring vegetarian and dare I say it, vegan food. I am vegetarian, so if you can't cope with that, I'm not sorry! I love Greek, Italian and Chinese cuisine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama