Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935064928 A Single Man in Wouldham, South East England 47 / Psychotherapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Wouldham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wouldham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wouldham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with people is my biggest passion Family and friends not forgetting my dog.I also like sport and doing things impulsively, however life is all about balance so i meditate and exercise.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, going for walks with the dog .i go to the gym regularly, helping others plays a big role and i give up some of my time and use my counselling to help people who cannot afford it. i also like sport so make a point of going to big sporting events at least a once a year, it was Le Mans 24 this year. If its international all the better

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, honesty, sense of humor and are emotionally aware.

The first thing people notice about me

confident. understanding, warm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loves executioner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be there for others
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

who am I? I feel that for the most part i am still growing, i hold certain values closely. Honesty, integrity and dignity are the main ones. I have the outlook on life that people are more important that things and time is my most precious commodity. I have a very colorful past and i will share it if you ask. I work as a Builder and a Psychotherapist and i love my jobs. However i work to live not live to work. I like freedom as i have been a rebel most of my life in one form or another. So if you are looking for a impulsive, reflective, colorful, emotionally well balanced man who can be a rebel, drop me a line.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running