Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12937350012 A Single Woman in New Broughton, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 50 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: New Broughton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bucks college
  • Religion: Christian

New Broughton, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Broughton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bucks college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, my two daughters and baby grandaughter. My dog poppy who is my constant companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching films. Snuggling on sofa with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, reliable, able to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener, honest and trustworthy. I always help friends when they need it in any way I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandaughter
  2. My daughters
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerable side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a wheelchair user when out after sustaining an injury where I worked. Must be able to adapt and cope with my health issues. You must be loyal and trustworthy and total honest.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show