Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938699518 A Single Woman in Elmstead, East of England 38 / Ops Director

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Elmstead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Elmstead, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmstead, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things in my life. Specifically my incredible friends and wonderful family. I'm working on extending my passion to other interests I have in my life so that I can have a sense of achievement outside of work and family.I'm passionate about what life has to bring me and what I can do for it. How I fit in and where I'm supposed to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love food. I love to dine out, fancy meal, picnic, pub grub.. whatever as long as food and wine are involved I'm happy.I love to travel - ten miles up the road or far far away.I love to see and hear things that challenge my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunity?s I've been given.
  2. My son.
  3. The knowledge I have of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal