Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12939527628 A Single Man in Newbridge, South East England 36 / Self Employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Newbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: went to high school. now studying with ou

Newbridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newbridge, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends and my horses

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for a ride round the forest. Spending time with my little girl. I also enjoy getting out once in a while with friends. I don't do enough of it but u also enjoy getting out on the sea, Music festivals and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A smiley person with great character. A love for children and animals is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is me usually giving the wrong impression of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Don't really read books. I do like to read about places and thing like that though

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my little girl live with me
  2. The mutual love and respect i get from my horses
  3. Things i learned and people ive met the last year

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just wish people would take a little time to get past the exterior

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't find talking about myself easy but when I do I tend to just babble almost my whole life story haha. I'm a helpful chap sometimes to the detriment to myself. But I like to see people happy. Been single 5 years, found it quite difficult even fitting any dates into my life. But things have eased now and it would be nice to find someone

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime