Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12941593134 A Single Woman in Welford, East Midlands 44 / Software Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Welford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Welford, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Welford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my two amazing children who are my world. I am very ambitious and passionate about the job that I do. I love travelling and meeting people. Socializing and having fun are also top of my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching moviessocializing dinner or drinkscountry walks and travelling to new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine honest fun and caring

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my optimism, strength and drive
  2. amazing kids
  3. a great life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama