Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12945371916 A Single Woman in Pwll, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 24 / undecided

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Pwll
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kingston university
  • Religion: Christian

Pwll, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pwll, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kingston university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend most of my time and money on travelling. I just got back from a trip to Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand where I made friends with an elephant called Moon. The next place on my list is Latin America because I want to see giant turtles and volcanoes, and finally learn to speak Spanish properly.I also have a big red van called Fred. He used to be a plasterers van, but when I'm finished it will be a home on wheels. 'Operation Fred' is going surprisingly well considering I had to google "how to use a drill" when I first started.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the theatre every few weeks, if I can. (I like to pretend that I prefer the cutting edge plays that are shown at the Royal Court or the Donmar Warehouse, but really I have a way spot for a great, belting musical. (I love Shakespeare though, for real.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone smart and funny. Someone who loves adventure as much as I do, but perhaps is able to ground me a bit as well. Preferably taller than me, although for the right person I'd give up wearing high heels.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that blew me away was Station Eleven by Emily St. Mandel - it's about a Shakespeare company and orchestra that tours around the survivors town of Canada and the northern US 20 years after a disease wipes out all but 2% of the world's population. It's brilliant - READ IT!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Humour
  2. The Wright Brothers. Thanks to them I've been able to see quite a lot of this lovely planet.
  3. Education.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have lived in South Wales, Stratford-Upon-Avon, London, Mataro (near Barcelona) and San Francisco, and loved my life in all these places. Geography isn't really an issue for me.Having recently graduated, I am still deciding what my long term career goals are. This week's ideas have included working for a human trafficking charity in Cambodia, joining a touring Shakespeare company in Idaho, taking part in a PR graduate scheme and doing a PHD in Shakespeare's history plays. I'm keeping my options open

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

swing time, shall we dance, swing time, shall we dance,, the blind side,