Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294566627 A Single Man in Fyfield Wick, South East England 25 / Operations Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Fyfield Wick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fyfield Wick, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fyfield Wick, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get excited about anything that challenges the status quo. I take on many projects, and while I don't always succeed, I have great fun trying to turn ideas into reality. Outside of work (which I love), I would describe myself as an adventurer. There is nothing more thrilling than attempting to do something that nobody has done, or that has been deemed impossible (ie. riding my bike across the Canadian Rockies in winter). I'm always thinking about the next big adventure I'm going to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the evenings (and sometimes late into the night) when I'm all alone, I find myself reading (mainly non-fiction) books, writing music, and thinking. I think about where in the world I want to go, what I'm going to do next, how this world works, why it's so crazy, and many other things. When I have friends to share my time with, I like to entertain and enjoy thrilling conversation over good home-cooked food around a bonfire with a beer or two. When the sun comes up, I enjoy going for long journeys on my bike to new places, tending to my garden, working on my caravan, and other such things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Although it's been messy, we all stayed strong, and they're some of my best friends.
  2. The NHS. We're pretty lucky here in the UK to have free healthcare, and I'm very grateful.
  3. The luck I've had in finding a rewarding job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing