Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12947425524 A Single Man in Ashover, East Midlands 33 / IT Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ashover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of plymouth

Ashover, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of plymouth. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying and making the most of life and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for meals, playing golf, going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, and that I ask lots of questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've not had much time to read recently, but I'm working my way through a stack of magazines :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is an amazing little man
  2. My family, they have given me so much love and support
  3. My career, I really enjoy my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm soft as hell on the inside even if I don't always show it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction