Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12953274628 A Single Man in Newborough, East of England 61 / Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Newborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of plymouth
  • Religion: Christian

Newborough, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newborough, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of plymouth. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to enjoy life as much as possible. Love speed and am a real petrol head with my own racing car. Love France and Italy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music of all genres from Battle Proms to my friends rock band and go to see live bands as often as possible. I enjoy reading, and have an eclectic taste, everything from 'Biggles' through Pratchett and Bryson to Haruki Murakami. Cinema nights with friends are great, and we watch most things though horror movies aren't favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and chatty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where my heart used to be - Sebastian Faulks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends
  3. Good luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come across as a bit of a tough guy, outspoken and confident, but I'm really a bit of a softy and a sucker for a sob story.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm 59 years old, and I?m looking for a normal lady, to take an interest in me as I would in her, and I?m not looking for one night stands or multiple girlfriends. The right one will be enough! You?ll find me solvent, adventurous, hardworking and still ambitious. What I?m not is a pipe and slippers man, I like to be out and about, love walking, going to auctions and fairs and car boot sales. My friends say I?m generous, a good conversationalist (talks too much???), and if I can?t make you laugh on the first date, then we?ll need an ambulance?.. or a hearse!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

norwegian wood/wind up bird chronicles by murakami, birdsong/the girl at the lion d'or by sebastian faulks, on the edge by richard hammond

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

kaiser chiefs, sex pistols, earth wind and fire, disturbed, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spectre, minions, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sc fi channel, car sos, f1 channel