Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12954282923 A Single Woman in Cwmllynfell, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot) 21 / Health Care Provider

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot)
  • City: Cwmllynfell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: neath
  • Religion: Other

Cwmllynfell, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cwmllynfell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Humour is a massive part of my personality, I am extremely sarcastic and love a bit of banter!My dog is my world, you'd be extremely privileged if I let you meet her!Use to be a lifeguard, now I'm a support worker for people with learning difficulties and mental health, I love it even with the ups and downs of the job!Only 5ft4, God only let us grow till we were perfect, it took some longer than others! Pet hates; - being called babe by strangers- small talk

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I mainly spend time catching up on my lack of sleep, spending time with my friends and family and I love going on random drives!My family and friends are very important to me and I will make sure I see everyone at least once a week!

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is kind, considerate, funny and all round a nice person! I'd like someone who's family and friend orientated and genuine!

The first thing people notice about me

I feel like I'm in an interview and need to big myself up! Typically people notice my constant sarcasm!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Time Travellers Wife, it's my all time fave! I'm not really into romance books or films because no man ever lives up to fantasy but I love the romance in this book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (including my pets)
  2. Shallow I know but my straighteners to tame my mane
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm hilarious!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm actually a 50 year old man, my names Martin!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, dirty dancing, the conjuring

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, charmed