Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1295597023 A Single Woman in Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 62 / Regional Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Ely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ely, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing my family is ok,Beauty in nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, baking , relaxing with my I-pad, book and TV , gardening, DIY , cooking, swimming , reading, keeping fit,listening to the radio / music....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, trust wordy and reliable. Someone to share fun times with and seeking new adventures. Must love countryside and travel and enjoy relaxing evenings in or out with good food and company . And a good sense of humour of course.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure about this one. I tends to be a bit shy and reserved initially but after I get to know you better I can be fun to be with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Opportunities in life
  3. For my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have adventures and mischievous side which takes a while to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am easy going , down to earth ,very creative ,spiritual and quite sporty. I am never bored as it is always something new to do or try. I make most of little things such as walking the dog and enjoy nature. I am happy at home and at work but I don't feel quite complete without the partner . I am ready to move on with the right man to look for new adventures and enjoy life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing