Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12956595629 A Single Woman in Otford, South East England 71 / Retired fundraiser /PA

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Otford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college
  • Religion: Christian

Otford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Otford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and making the most of every day. Sharing with other people as well as the family. It would be great to share my life with a partner again. I enjoy sport (golf) and playing bridge and socialisiing. I enjoy my garden. I love a challenge and I am very organised.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf and bridge. Going out for a meal and socialising with friends. Dancing and reading and gardening. Visiting places and travelling, abroad and in the UK.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring and someone who enjoys life making tbe most of everything.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly nature and gets on well with people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My comfortable existence

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism