Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12956839132 A Single Woman in Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire and the Humber 34 / work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Catterick Garrison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Catterick Garrison, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love to be out and about, walking in the countryside or exploring a new place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, see new sights and explore places. I also like to lay in the sun with a good book or curl up and watch a film. I'm pretty easy going and can enjoy doing mostly anything. I like to run, motorcycle, cycle and I'm keen to start wild swimming. My favourite is to take the dog for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The little coffee shop in the Castle (or something like that!). I liked that it was romantic and has a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very passionate caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama