Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12956908413 A Single Man in Severn Stoke, West Midlands 48 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Severn Stoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: oxford

Severn Stoke, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Severn Stoke, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life drives me. My children, work, out of work. Like to feel fulfilled, crashing into bed at night knowing I've had a good day. A fun day a full day. I write poetry which keeps me grounded, mentally and emotionally. Adore music, many genre's, except country, doesn't float my boat Im afraid. So line dancers can dolce do right past.Enjoy watching sports. Spurs fan and F1 fan. Love the spectacle of the superbowl too, but sat in front of sky sports 24/7 is not me. People are far more important. Love good food and a cheeky white wine, and cider too. Very sociable and enjoy other peoples company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything with the kids....kite flying, picnics, beaches....who cares, they rock.Writing poetry, and listening to music.A local pub with an open fire, walking on a beach holding hands, or dancing in the rain. These ones are wishes ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and integrity. a sense of fun and not scared to try new things and adventures. lifes for living.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. i have a happy outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under milk wood. Dylan Thomas. A master of thoughts and emotion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My calmness in any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Im a bit crazy. cant sit still for long. have to me doing something. unless im sat in front of the fire watching a good movie with a glass of wine!! Love the kids, but have got to the point that i want and need to do stuff with an adult female. i am not Benjamin Button after all. cant abide ignorance and dont do bullshit, and if you DO judge a book by its cover, childrens picture book section is over that way >>>>>>>>>>run along. x

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

schindlers list, the usual suspects, leon

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

got, the walking dead, blacklist