Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12957416327 A Single Man in Northcliffe, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 64 / avionic technician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Northcliffe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Northcliffe, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northcliffe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my football and my work my family especially going to see my son and grand son

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sport collecting model trucks.Also doing diy travel would like to go for walks but a man walking on his own I think looks strange

The most influential person in my life has been

Iam looking for someone who likes a few drinks likes to go out travel and also likes to stay in and watch a bit of tv

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope people would see me as a really good person who is happy go lucky but genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader of books unless technical likely not the best thing to say but honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my good health
  3. My job which gives me money to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would hope people would see me as a nice guy friendly and easy going

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I love life want to travel live life and to do that we need to share it with some one to enjoy the good times as well as the not so good get each through