Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12960742320 A Single Man in Sandiway, North West England 46 / Design kitchens

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Sandiway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sandiway, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandiway, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about days or weekends away, love something new In the relation added often enough. Love outdoors and bbq , love good friends and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, from walking to cycling to picnics or bbqs, definitely a fresh air lover

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Politeness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Being healthy
  3. Everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure but definitely be appreciated

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Easy going, simpler the better

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field