Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12960908327 A Single Woman in Woolstone, South East England 53 / sales adviser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Woolstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woolstone, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woolstone, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 8'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love good company and conversation. Like open enquiring minds and a zest for fun and spontaneous outings. Enjoy trvelling (not exotic!). Appreciate art (modern) and exploring our magnificent cities with their glorious architectural inheritance. Keep fit by being active, and not pounding out at the gym! Interested in home and garden, and creating my own haven. Whilst can be gregarious , also enjoy and appreciate my own company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, preferably by the sea.Meeting friends for dinner and planning outingsBrowing specialist shops and then treating myself to an indulgence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Financial stability
  3. Close friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit